Black Midi – Cavalcade (2021)

blackmidi cavalcade

Black Midi – Cavalcade (2021) Vinyl

Black Midi’s new album ‘Cavalcade’ is a dynamic, hellacious, and inventive follow-up to 2019’s widely-praised ‘Schlagenheim’.


   1. John L
    2. Marlene Dietrich
    3. Chondromalacia Patella
    4. Slow
    5. Diamond Stuff
    6. Dethroned
    7. Hogwash and Balderdash
    8. Ascending Forth


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2021 vinylsay