Clairo – Immunity (2019)

Clairo - Immunity vinyl

Clairo – Immunity (2019)

In 2018, a then 20-year-old multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and producer Clairo crashed onto our radars with her self-produced debut “Pretty Girl.” The song went viral and quickly catapulted her from dorm-room obscurity to becoming one of the biggest critically acclaimed artists to emerge that year.

Immunity is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Clairo, released on August 2, 2019 through Fader Label. The album was co-produced by Clairo and Rostam Batmanglij, formerly of Vampire Weekend. It has been described as a soft rockbedroom popelectropop, and indie pop record.

After the release of her first mainstream extended play, Diary 001, Clairo released several songs and collaborations. In 2018, she wrote a song for the film Skate Kitchen, called “Heaven”. She also collaborated with Cuco and SG Lewis. On February 1, 2019, Clairo was featured on the lead single for Wallows debut studio album, “Are You Bored Yet?”. On May 24, 2019, Clairo released the lead single for her album, “Bags“, and announced the album release for August.


  1. Alewife
  2. Impossible
  3. Closer To You
  4. North
  5. Bags
  6. Softly
  7. Sofia
  8. White Flag
  9. Feel Something
  10. Sinking
  11. I Wouldn’t Ask You


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2021 vinylsay