Lana Del Rey – Born To Die (2012)

Lana Del Rey - Born To Die vinyl

Lana Del Rey – Born To Die (2012)

The debut album from Elizabeth Woolridge Grant, aka Lana Del Rey, moody pop to make the sun shine in during the lowest of times. A total of 6 singles were lifted to ensure this album was a constant in 2012. Born to Die is the second studio album and major label debut by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey. It was released on January 27, 2012 by Interscope Records and Polydor Records. Del Rey collaborated with producers including Patrik Berger, Jeff Bhasker, Chris Braide, Emile Haynie, Justin Parker, Rick Nowels, Robopop and Al Shux to achieve her desired sound. Their efforts resulted in music that the album incorporated alternative pop, baroque pop, indie pop, and trip hop.


  1. Born To Die
  2. Off To The Races
  3. Blue Jeans
  4. Video Games
  5. Diet Mountain Dew
  6. National Anthem
  7. Dark Paradise
  8. Radio
  9. Carmen
  10. Million Dollar Man
  11. Summertime Sadness
  12. This Is What Makes Us Girls


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2021 vinylsay