Nils Frahm – Tripping With [2LP] (2021)

NilsFrahm TrippingWith

A legendary artist at a legendary location: Tripping with Nils Frahm captures one of the world’s most sought-after live acts performing at one of Berlin’s most iconic buildings.

Tripping with Nils Frahm is an illustration of Nils’s lauded ability as a composer and passionate live artist as well as the enchanting atmosphere of his captivating, and already legendary Funkhaus shows: An extraordinary musical trip – rare and exclusive, close and intimate, bringing a unique concert experience to the screen.


  1. Enters
  2. Sunson
  3. Fundamental Values
  4. My Friend The Forest
  5. The Dane
  6. All Melody
  7. #2
  8. Ode – Our Own Roof


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2021 vinylsay