The Weeknd – Starboy (2016)

The Weeknd - Starboy vinyl

The Weeknd – Starboy (2016)

Starboy is the third studio album by Canadian singer the Weeknd. It was released on November 25, 2016, through XO and Republic Records. The album features guest appearances from Daft PunkLana Del ReyKendrick Lamar, and Future. It was supported by seven singles: “Starboy“, “I Feel It Coming“, “Party Monster“, “Reminder“, “Rockin’“, “Die for You“, and “Secrets“.

Starboy received generally favorable reviews from critics and debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200, with 348,000 album-equivalent units, 209,000 of which were pure sales. It also debuted at number one on Billboard‘s Canadian Albums Chart. In January 2019, the album was certified triple platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). The album won Best Urban Contemporary Album at the 2018 Grammy Awards.


  1. Starboy (Feat. Daft Punk)
  2. Party Monster
  3. False Alarm
  4. Reminder
  5. Rockin’
  6. Secrets
  7. True Colors
  8. Stargirl Interlude (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
  9. Sidewalks (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  10. Six Feet Under
  11. Love to Lay
  12. A Lonely Night
  13. Attention
  14. Ordinary Life
  15. Nothing Without You
  16. All I Know (Feat. Future)
  17. Die for You
  18. I Feel It Coming (Feat. Daft Punk)


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2021 vinylsay